Growing tired of Word Press and their ineffective app

Word Press is consistently frustrating me. There is no ‘publish’ button. I can’t upload content or revise past posts.

The Iphone app is terrible. When I revise a post, the entire article is then bunched up into one paragraph.

I used to enjoy writing on this blog, but the past few months the bugs are creating time management issues. The patch fixes are failing to remedy the mobile app.

The simple look of this blog compliments my goal – to write my domaining experiences to help domainers grow their success.

I searched the Word Press forum to locate answers to fix the publish and app issue. Most users are looking to resolve the same issues. Sooner than later, I will move the blog. Thanks.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domaining Tips

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

