WordPress and their App are unreliable

WordPress and their IPhone app are unreliable. When I type posts on the main page, and on the app, the posts are bunched up and look sloppy.

I never had any problems until the publish button disappeared. My posts are a disaster. If you find the frequency in articles diminishing, most likely I’m choosing to write on domainnamemojo.com.

I will try to fix my WordPress account. In my opinion, both the main site and the IPhone app are unreliable.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domaining Tips

2 Comments on “WordPress and their App are unreliable”

  1. jazzman8 Says:

    Jason,
    Just my two cents, but on the other site, the white letters against black background are real hard to read. Too much glare.


Leave a Reply

