Missing the “publish” link on the article writing editor

I have to use QuickPress to write these articles. It’s frustrating because I can’t revise them. I had to delete the article twice to make changes. I noticed the publish button missing, and have read some posts where others are experiencing the same problem.

I use DomainNameMojo.com as a backup site. I also have MagicWriter.net too. If you know any quick fix to the “publish” button, please let me know. For now, QuickPress is doing the job. Thanks.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domaining Tips

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Missing the “publish” link on the article writing editor”


Leave a Reply

