Disappointed in the Blog Spot and Adsense

I have 3 blogs running at the Blog Spot. Neither of these blogs make any money. Magic Writer hasn’t generated a click in over a year. I find it hard to believe that I don’t attract any visitors to that blog. With 480 blog posts, I only have 4 followers. I’m disappointed in the Blog Spot.

I started Domain Name Mojo a few weeks ago. In addition, I set up Coupon Stable. The two sites have no visitors. In my opinion, the Blog Spot and Google adsense are ineffective. I generate traffic and clicks on my Why Park domains. I’m starting to generate traffic to this blog on Word Press.

If I could figure out how to develop websites, I would be much more successful. After I graduate with my Master’s degree, I will set out to learn how to develop websites, as well as to increase my SEO skills. I believe these two areas will change my fortune.

I never mind sharing the inside tips to becoming a good domainer. I may lack the domains to be successful, but there is no reason why you can’t generate attention. When I first started this blog, I was reluctant to list my domain names because I knew they were less appealing than blog owners who have elite domain names.

I’m a small time domainer. One advantage I have is that I’m able to build business relationships, develop trust, and I can write on command. I don’t have a clue as to why the Blog Spot has been an utter disaster for me in the traffic department. I can’t produce a click on any of my blogs there.

Many people say to be patient. Magic Writer is 18 months old. I made a lousy $37 in clicks in the first few months. I haven’t produced a click since Oct 2009. When the blog produced an additional 37 clicks, the amount ($37) stayed the same.

I contacted Google several times to address the matter. It seems they will find ways to avoid personal contact. They tell adsense users to start a forum to have other users answer the questions. Do they lack a customer service presence because there are many adsense members?

On Why Park, I generate 200+ clicks a month. There is no reason why I can’t produce at least 5 clicks a month on Magic Writer. I write many diverse articles there. Domain Name Mojo is a new blog. It is also failing to generate any traffic or clicks.

Coupon Stable should find traffic, but I find it to be another casualty of the Blog Spot. I’m looking for some advice on how I can implement a better system, or if there is a bug in my adsense that is denying me clicks. I prefer WordPress as opposed to the Blog Spot. WordPress has a better RSS feed system that delivers better traffic results.

The three blogs in question are:

magicwriter.net
domainnamemojo.com
couponstable.com

Would you keep these blogs around? Or would you remove the articles from them and close shop there? I can see if I can produce at least 1 click in a month, but there is no activity in monetizing the blogs.

I haven’t had any luck with finding leads to visit the advertisers I’m promoting on the blogs. In essence, the Blog Spot and adsense are ineffective in delivering results. Thanks for reading.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domaining Tips

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

