Recent Sales Attempt

I keep tabs on which resume domains change hands. I noticed a resume domain that I really wanted was sold on October 29. I contacted the new owner, congratulating them on their purchase and also offering them the opportunity to view my resume inventory.

In a few short hours, I received a reply back. The owner requested my resume domains. I prepared the list, placing 95% of my resume domains up for sale.

Now I’ll be patient. I sent one follow-up e-mail to confirm the receipt of the list. I plan to wait a week before offering the list to another resume company. Always look for other buyers in case a deal doesn’t pan out. Take the initiative to make a sale.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domaining Tips

Leave a Reply

