Top 10 domains you wished you own

99.9 % of my domain collection was built on hand registrations. I spend a lot time creating names that I think will be popular. I thought about how cool it would be to a premium domain name.

If I had an opportunity to travel back in time to register any 10 domain names, I would register the following names:

Resume.com
Business.com
Jobs.com
Free.com
Mortgage.com
Find.com
Flowers.com
Tickets.com
Sports.com
Movies.com

What domain names would you register during the beginning?

Explore posts in the same categories: Domaining Tips

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

