What is your birth name worth as a domain name?

I acquired JasonAllenGoodlin.com back in February. When I first registered my name as a domain name, the domain only appraised at $0.

Since I tend to write a lot, the number of times my full name shows up has increased over time. Now my name is now worth $50.

What is your name worth as a domain name?

Explore posts in the same categories: Domaining Tips

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

